The Mercenary Stream

Dear Mercenaries,

Join us on our next Mercenary stream for some chill games with the team, Q&A session and giveaways! The stream will go live:

 

On Thursday October 11 at 6PM CEST (12PM EDT / 9AM PDT)

 

So wait no longer and follow us on Twitch so you don't miss out the start of the stream!


See you in the stream!

The Ironsight Team